Parent/Child Class
David Ford
Tonewood Family Music (location map)
Thursday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
08/29/19 - 10/31/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Developed from over 30 years of research at the Center for Music and Young Children (CMYC), this type of class is the most popular Music Together® class. Parents and children (ages birth to 5) together experience, explore, and express music in 45 fun-filled minutes. Tuition is $170 for the first child and $120 for an additional sibling (+$95 for third child). Materials include 2 CD's, an illustrated songbook, an introductory DVD, the wonderful growth chart, the informative parent education materials, and a quarterly e-newsletter. There is a minimum of six children and a maximum of 12 for each class.

Upcoming Meetings
08/29/19    9:00 AM Thursday 08/29/19 9:00 AM
09/05/19    9:00 AM Thursday 09/05/19 9:00 AM
09/12/19    9:00 AM Thursday 09/12/19 9:00 AM
09/19/19    9:00 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:00 AM
09/26/19    9:00 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:00 AM
10/03/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:00 AM
10/10/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:00 AM
10/17/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:00 AM
10/24/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:00 AM
10/31/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:00 AM