Parent/Child Class
David Ford
Tonewood Family Music (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
08/31/19 - 11/02/19 (10 weeks)

Developed from over 30 years of research at the Center for Music and Young Children (CMYC), this type of class is the most popular Music Together® class. Parents and children (ages birth to 5) together experience, explore, and express music in 45 fun-filled minutes. Tuition is $170 for the first child and $120 for an additional sibling (+$95 for third child). Materials include 2 CD's, an illustrated songbook, an introductory DVD, the wonderful growth chart, the informative parent education materials, and a quarterly e-newsletter. There is a minimum of six children and a maximum of 12 for each class.

Upcoming Meetings
08/31/19    9:00 AM Saturday 08/31/19 9:00 AM
09/07/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/07/19 9:00 AM
09/14/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 9:00 AM
09/21/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 9:00 AM
09/28/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:00 AM
10/05/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:00 AM
10/12/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:00 AM
10/19/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:00 AM
10/26/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:00 AM
11/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:00 AM