MTO: Bongos
David Ford
Tonewood Family Music (location map)
Mon - Sun, All Day
09/28/20 - 12/06/20 (10 weeks)

Register

These video classes are the online version of our studio classes.  They are not really a substitute for the learning that happens in person, but are our attempt to keep you singing, dancing, and getting silly together while you are unable to join us in person.  Remember to play along with your child while you enjoy these videos together.  There is no better teacher than you; we're just here to help you be the best musical role-model that you can be.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/30/20    All Day Friday 10/30/20 All Day
10/31/20    All Day Saturday 10/31/20 All Day
11/01/20    All Day Sunday 11/01/20 All Day
11/02/20    All Day Monday 11/02/20 All Day
11/03/20    All Day Tuesday 11/03/20 All Day
11/04/20    All Day Wednesday 11/04/20 All Day
11/05/20    All Day Thursday 11/05/20 All Day
11/06/20    All Day Friday 11/06/20 All Day
11/07/20    All Day Saturday 11/07/20 All Day
11/08/20    All Day Sunday 11/08/20 All Day
11/09/20    All Day Monday 11/09/20 All Day
11/10/20    All Day Tuesday 11/10/20 All Day
11/11/20    All Day Wednesday 11/11/20 All Day
11/12/20    All Day Thursday 11/12/20 All Day
11/13/20    All Day Friday 11/13/20 All Day
11/14/20    All Day Saturday 11/14/20 All Day
11/15/20    All Day Sunday 11/15/20 All Day
11/16/20    All Day Monday 11/16/20 All Day
11/17/20    All Day Tuesday 11/17/20 All Day
11/18/20    All Day Wednesday 11/18/20 All Day